logo

Søk

Du er her:

Styret

Leder
Christina Bøttger
Mobil: 996 98 687
E-post: christina@oppsalhandball.no

Nestleder
Carl Ingar Hole
Mobil: 466 888 50
E-post: cih@me.com

Styremedlemmer

Erik Wolff: erik.wolff@vegvesen.no
Bent Fredrik Straith: bf@detblaahuset.com
Eivind Grabo: eivindgrabo@hotmail.com
Kent Bronkebakken: bronkebakken@hotmail.com
Runi Fosbæk: Runi.Fosbak@posten.no
Arne Hammer: arne.hammer@bos.no
Tore Kleiva: tore@osloliftbil.no

Odd Arne Hartvigsen OddArne.Hartvigsen@tv2.no, Vara

Ungdomsrepresentant
Karella Augedal - J2000

Kontrollkomite
Kjell Walqvist
Jon Elvenes
Bente Rønning (vara)

 

 

       

Oppsal IF Håndball
Vetlandsveien 49
0671 OSLO

Tlf: 45 22 46 12 webmaster@oppsalhandball.no

 

SPONSORER OG SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE